Welcome to Canada & Brazil

Christmas is coming and Amazon gave Kindle authors a present by opening two brand new stores in Brazil & Canada. This brings the total up to nine Kindle stores now.

*Blatant promo ahead*

ForgottenForgotten is a YA paranormal that revolves around two sisters. It has action, mystery, drama, vampires, werewolves, & even a cute fluffy bunny. What more could you ask for?

If you liked Fear Street, Nightworld or Point Horror you’ll love this!

*End of blatant promo*

You can buy Forgotten from the following places:

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon Germany
Amazon Italy
Amazon Spain
Amazon France
Amazon Japan
Amazon Canada
Amazon Brazil

I also have to tell you all that, sadly, my paperback won’t be released before Christmas. Something that I thought would be in place fell through but, rest assured, when the paperback is released next year I will announce it here on this blog along with on my twitter, Facebook & website. I have also been asked again when Masquerade, aka book two, will be released. As I mentioned in my first edition of Ask Cat (which you can find here) there are no firm dates as of yet, although I can say it won’t be ready before February 2013. In the meantime, I do have something that I will make an announcement on soon which I hope will be a pleasant surprise for those who are waiting patiently for the next book in the In The Shadows series.

I have noticed that I get a lot visitors looking for the release date for, Strange Fate, book ten in the Nightworld series by L.J. Smith. So, I thought I would give another update on the status because if other fans are like me then you’ll be eager to know how the series is going to end. Below are the dates I found on a couple of the Amazon websites. I hope that this helps anybody who is interested. 🙂

Amazon US

Paperback – No date given
Hardback – 31st December 2030 (yes, that does say 2030, it isn’t a typo)
Kindle – 31st December 2030
Audio – 1st April 2013

Amazon UK

Paperback – 31st December 2013
Hardback – February 2014
Audio – April 2013

Amazon Germany

Paperback – 31st December 2013
Hardback – 31st December 2030
Audio – April 2013
Kindle – 31st December 2030

Lastly, for those of you who are waiting for the Behind The Scenes peek at my werewolves, your wait is nearly over as the post will be up within the next couple of weeks. Just when I think I have finished, my werewolves want to reveal more of themselves; they will do anything to out do my vampires!

Anyway, as always, thank you for your patience & your continued support. It is always appreciated.

Take Care,

Catherine

x

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2012/12/13/welcome-to-canada-brazil/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

