Free Book Time Again

Today & tomorrow, (25th & 26th July) my book is free (again). My posts recently seem to be me either announcing that I have a free book or doing the stat posts and I promise I will post more interesting stuff but this is still new and I am still feeling my way around. I suppose that is why I wanted to do this “Free Book Announcement” post a little differently, so I have decided that at the end of each of my posts I am going to put a random fact regarding my novels which will probably at some point be listed on a special section either on my website or this blog. I am doing this for two reasons: 1) I am hoping in the future when I am doing competitions and/or giveaways that the random facts I will be posting will be something like an Easter egg hunt where I will pose a question and then whoever is interested can go and search the archives to find the answer and then email me. When I’ve work out everything I’ll write a proper post about it, and 2) I am thinking that eventually my readers will want to know more about my books and this is a fun way for them to find out everything in little snippets about Sycamore Heights along with, in time, my future books.

Anyway, look out for the first random fact at the end of this post 🙂 and now on to more pressing matters. As I mentioned above, my book will be free and is available at all the Amazons linked below.

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon DE
Amazon ES
Amazon FR
Amazon IT

The last thing I want to talk about is, due to the recent news that someone got sued because of a picture they posted on their blog, now I am looking into this in regards to the screencaps of my book ranks and the book covers I post in the Recommended Reads blogs I sometimes write about, so if the pictures suddenly disappear then I do apologize but I would rather be safe then sorry. Hopefully, that won’t happen though. If anyone wants to read about the photo’s on blogs issue you can find it here.

Random Fact 1: The Sinclairs live on Ridgefield Drive at number 2774

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/free-book-time-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

