Freebie Thursday

Today my novel, Forgotten, is free! Over the weekend I will do my stats post so please look out for that if you’re interested to know how I did.

Here are the links on the various Amazons:

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon DE
Amazon ES
Amazon FR
Amazon IT

Thank you to everyone who has so far bought, borrowed, or downloaded my book for free; I appreciate you all so much!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/freebie-thursday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Now I’m conflicted! As much as I love a freebie, I’d feel guilty not paying for it and rewarding your hard work with cold hard cash. Gaaah!! What to do, what to do??

  2. That was a really sweet message, and it means a lot to me that you would consider buying it even if you ultimately don’t. Honestly, the decision is yours, but if you do want to get it for free you’ll have to wait until the next free day now. I’ll try and give more notice next time. 🙂


Leave a Reply

