Forgotten going free (Monday 18th June only)

I know that this is late notice but tomorrow (18th June 2012) my novel, Forgotten, will be free on Kindle through all Amazons for one day only. I decided late Saturday night to make it free and like I said in a previous post I will report back any stats sometime Tuesday.

But don’t worry if you miss tomorrow’s “Monday Freebie” as there will be others throughout the summer. I also want to mention that I am in the Kindle lending library so if you’re in the US, and you are a prime member, you can borrow my book for free.

Here are the links to the various Amazons again. Amazon, Amazon UK, Amazon Germany, Amazon France, Amazon Spain & Amazon Italy.

Now, on to something I should have mentioned last week but clean forgot and that is that I have a beautiful new website, available to view at Catherine Gardiner. I hope that you pop over, take a look around, and stay a while. 🙂

And lastly, next week (probably Thursday) I have a special post. Now, I don’t want to disappoint anyone as it’s probably just me getting over excited over nothing, but some of you might find the post interesting. 🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2012/06/17/forgotten-going-free-monday-18th-june-only/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] my novel, Forgotten, will be free on Kindle through all Amazon's for one day only. […] kindle – WordPress.com Search By BlogsdnaShare this:EmailDiggFacebookRedditPress […]


Leave a Reply

