Very quick update…

I hope to post a recommended read later today, it’s just leaving half past five in morning where I am.

Also, in book related news my book is out to the beta’s and so far apart from some little niggles with grammar, etc… everything is going smoothly and I have been told that “it’s great, refreshing.” “I love it.” “The characters are real”

This kind of feedback makes me so happy but I do have to say that I am also very nervous and I do hope to share more book news in the next week or two.

Published in: on August 15, 2011 at 4:44 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2011/08/15/very-quick-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am so proud of you and all you have done so far. I’m also nervous but what’s the point in having dreams if no one ever tries to make them a reality? I know you can do this and I will support you every step of the way!

  2. Suzanne, thank you for liking the post. It makes me feel special šŸ™‚

    I know you will, honey, should I tell what is really strange when I thinking about everything in regard to my novels I am nervous but I have done things that others would be terrified of, namely, stroking a Lion and had the rep of not actually being people friendly but I was fearless that day. I also was only 10 as well but that is besides the point. lol.


Leave a Reply

