New Website Alert!

I have made a new website, well, actually it is a forum but the main thing is that I made it especially for Indie Authors and it is called Indie Writers Haven.

But everyone is welcome to look and (hopefully) join. 🙂

Also, if I have interviewed you here then you will get most exposure because your interview will also be appearing over at the forum.

Indie Writers Haven

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2010/08/10/new-website-alert/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love how your forum looks, I’m already a member (as you know) and I look forward to visiting there in the future. 🙂

  2. Thank you!

    I just want it to be a great place where authors and readers can come and feel safe.


Leave a Reply

