Happy Valentine’s Day

Well, it has been a long time since I updated this blog, so I do apologize to my readers. But I do have some L. J. Smith news, Strange Fate will now be released on April 26, 2011. But if you can’t wait another year then you buy the audio book on April 6, 2010 (US only). You can buy the audio from Amazon.

Also, the third book in the Vampire Diaries; The Return series is called Midnight and will be out 1st July 2010 and is available for pre-order from Amazon UK.

Also, may I suggest if you want to watch a movie on Valentine’s Day that you check out.

Available from Amazon & Amazon (UK).

Anyway, I hope that everyone has a great Valentine’s Day.

Published in: on February 14, 2010 at 1:38 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2010/02/14/happy-valentines-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day to you too!

    One of these days I’ll get around to watching My Bloody Valentine in 3D!

  2. Thank you!

    Well, the glasses that came with the DVD aren’t that good so I am glad of the 2D version, actually, I might watch this movie again soon since I didn’t get around to watching it today.


Leave a Reply

