Oktoberfest Free Promo (29th -31st October 2012)

Oktoberfest Free Promo

 

To anyone that wants to read my novel but hasn’t got around to buying it yet, I just want to give you a heads up and say that between 29th – 31st October, Forgotten will be free. Please put it in your diaries and spread the word!

But, rather than just talk about my novel, I am going to do something a little different in this post because I would like to pay it forward and tell you about several other authors that have said that they are putting one of their books free as well. So, check out these books between Monday – Wednesday and grab any (or all) that you’re interested in.

Since this is my blog, I’m up first followed by the others that I know about:

Forgotten (In The Shadows, Book One) By Catherine Gardiner (4*Star Rating)

Wings of Shadow (The Underground Trilogy) By Anna Kyss (4.6* Star Rating)

Dollhouse (The Dollhouse Trilogy) By Anya Allyn  (4.5* Star Rating)

The Medium (Emily Chambers Spirit Medium Trilogy #1) By C.J. Archer (4.4* Star Rating)

No Shelter (#1) A Post-Apocalyptic Love Story (No Shelter Trilogy) By T.S. Welti (4.2* Star Rating)

Breathless: Book One of the Jason and Azazel Trilogy By V. J. Chambers (4* Star Rating)

I hope that you enjoy any of the above books you decide to download. Other than my own, which will be free on all Amazon Kindle Stores, I can’t guarantee the others that I have listed will be. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused in advance.

This week has had a couple of things happen that I think is great news, especially for authors and readers that use Kindle.

First up is the news that now the Japanese Amazon has its own Kindle Store. You can find my book here and it is currently priced at ¥100. Welcome to the Kindle family, Japan!

The second bit of news is that now, if you are a Prime member, you can borrow many titles (including mine) for a month for free if you’re in the UK, Germany or France. The benefit of Prime has been available in the US for a long time, but I think it’s marvelous that it’s being rolled out to other countries now.

Happy Reading and have a safe and joyful Halloween!

Catherine

x

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2012/10/27/oktoberfest-free-promo-29th-31st-october-2012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,203 other followers

