Since I last posted

Since I last updated this blog in Feb, a lot as kept me away from updating. First, and probably the most time consuming was that in late February I got really sick which kept me pretty much bed ridden for a good while but it’s not all doom and gloom, I have also been really busy with my own YA novel and I hope to soon have a couple big announcements to post here.  I also am being a beta for a great YA novel that I wish I could tell you more about but I need to ask the author if I can talk about here first.

I also am very happy that Catherine Ryan Howard is bringing out a book about self-publishing called Self-Printed (but thew title may change). As soon as that book hits either Amazon UK or The Book Depository I am getting it, if you want to know more you can found more info here & here.

I am also really happy to announce that I am interviewing Marcia Colette and that interview will be posted as soon as I get back her answers.

That is all for the time being but look out for the interview!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://booksandbites.wordpress.com/2011/04/10/since-i-last-posted/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It had been a while since I visited web site with such high quality information. Thansk rather a lot for the useful info. I find your blog on google and read a some of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  2. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? whether way keep up the nice ability writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  3. I’ve missed your updates, Books and Bites! I keep upto date with posts you make using Google Reader but I’ve got to admit I haven’t checked there in a while so didn’t realise until today that’d you’d posted – you know usually I’m quick to the pulse!

    I also wanted to say that I’m glad you’re better than you were and the news sounds very exciting. I for one look forward to hearing about it! Best of lucking with the Betaing (if that’s a word, lol) too!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,193 other followers

